TEAM

Eugeniusz Kwiatkowski
President

+48 58 621 03 43

e.kwiatkowski@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Maria Konkel
Financial Director

+48 502 663 395

m.konkel@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Paweł Berenc
Commercial & Duty Free Director

+48 501 155 003

p.berenc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Justyna Klusek
Branch Office Director

+48 502 663 398

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

Sławomir Bielski
Chief Accountant

+48 501 456 653

ksiegowosc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Bartek Lewandowski
Supply Coordinator & Vice Commercial Director

+48 501 155 001

 gdynia@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Rafał Grad
Marketing & branch office manager

+48 504 048 639

r.grad@NeptunShipService.com

Gdańsk

Emil Konc
Sales representative

+48 504 811 492

e.konc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdańsk

Ireneusz Zapart
Sales Representative

+48 504 811 476

i.zapart@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Michał Własów
Sales Representative

+48 501 504 006

m.wlasow@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Kuba Fenikowski
Purchasing Department (provisions)

+48 502 094 498

k.fenikowski@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Arkadiusz Struzik
Purchasing Department (provisions)

+48 501 155 002

a.struzik@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

bartosz jelonek
purchasing Department (provisions)

+48 58 621 03 43

b.jelonek@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Leszek Pepliński
Purchasing Department (Technical)

+48 502 327 495

l.peplinski@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Kamil Bulczak
Purchasing Department (Warehouse)

+48 502 153 632

 gdynia@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

WALDEMAR TREDER
Purchasing Department (warehouse)

+48 501 155 004

w.treder@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Marlena Gerent
Accounts Department

+48 500 031 591

ksiegowosc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Agnieszka Białobrzewska
Human Resources

+48 502 663 396

kadry@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Małgorzata wojnar
human resources

+48 502 663 397

m.wojnar@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Tomasz wojciechowski
Purchasing Department (Warehouse)

+48 600 999 011

 gdynia@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Paweł Benewiat
Sales Representative

+48 504 139 806

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Świnoujście

Jacek Dziarski
Purchasing Department

+48 502 153 636

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

Marcin Krawczyński
Sales Representative

+48 502 175 579

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

oleksandr vorobiov
sales representative

+48 502 153 631

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

Krzysztof Stasiak
Sales Representative

+48 509 406 288

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

Piotr Górnikowski
Sailor’s Shop Manager

+48 504 139 805

sklep@NeptunShipService.com

Marina Gdynia

Adam Brukwicz
Sailor's shop sales representative

+48 58 621 68 00

sklep@NeptunShipService.com

Marina Gdynia