TEAM

Eugeniusz Kwiatkowski
President

+48 58 621 03 43

e.kwiatkowski@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Maria Konkel
Financial Director

+48 502 663 395

m.konkel@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Ryszard Lip
Commercial Manager

+48 501 155 003

r.lip@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Justyna Klusek
Branch Office Manager

+48 502 663 398

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

Sławomir Bielski
Chief Accountant

+48 501 456 653

ksiegowosc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Bartek Lewandowski
Supply Coordinator

+48 501 155 001

 gdynia@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Paweł Berenc
Duty Free & Sales Representative

+48 501 145 444

p.berenc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdansk

Rafał Grad
Marketing & Sales Representative

+48 504 048 639

r.grad@NeptunShipService.com

Gdansk

Marcin Krawczyński
Sales Representative

+48 502 175 579

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

Ireneusz Zapart
Sales Representative

+48 504 811 476

i.zapart@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Łukasz Mitura
Sales Representative

+48 501 504 006

l.mitura@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Leszek Pepliński
Purchasing Department

+48 502 327 495

l.peplinski@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Kuba Fenikowski
Purchasing Department

+48 502 094 498

k.fenikowski@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Adam Szuryński
Purchasing Department

+48 502 663 397

a.szurynski@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Kamil Bulczak
Purchasing Department

+48 502 153 632

Gdynia

Tomasz D.
Purchasing Department

+48 501 155 004

Gdynia

Arkadiusz Struzik
Purchasing Department

+48 501 155 002

a.struzik@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Emil Konc
Purchasing Department

+48 58 621 03 43

e.konc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Joanna Olejniczak
Accounts Department

+48 58 621 03 43

ksiegowosc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Paweł Bielski
Accounts Department

+48 58 621 03 43

ksiegowosc@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Agnieszka Białobrzewska
Human Resources

+48 502 663 396

kadry@NeptunShipService.com

Gdynia

Paweł Benewiat
Sales Representative

+48 504 139 806

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Swinoujscie

Jacek Dziarski
Purchasing Department

+48 502 153 636

szczecin@NeptunShipService.com

Szczecin

Piotr Górnikowski
Sailor’s Shop Manager

+48 504 139 805

sklep@NeptunShipService.com

Marina Gdynia

Adam Brukwicz
Sailor's shop sales representative

+48 58 621 68 00

sklep@NeptunShipService.com

Marina Gdynia